Bleeding is luxury


I've talked the talk, I've walked the walk.
I´m still talking the talk but i´m on a different walk.
My goals are more clear now than ever.
I know what i want and it´s a long road ahead.
When i´m by your side all things are easy.
Take the world trough the sight of our eyes.
Not mine, not yours but ours.

I want to be yours from this day beginning now
i will do anything, anything to have you by my side.

The first thing i want to see when i open my eyes is you.
I want to feel your breath.
I want to listen to your heartbeat for a whole night and more.
I want us to be together forever and ever.
I want every drip to become one.
I want you for the rest of my life.
I´m no longer affraid. I´m willing to do whatever it takes to get in to your heart.
I´m here for you to take.
I´m here for you for all time.
I will always relish you..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0